Your Subtitle text

Dillahunty Lodge 112

131 East Commerce
PO Box 1243
Lewisburg, TN 37091

Dennis Morgan McGee: Worshipful Master
Mario Valente: Secretary

Stated Communication: 1st Tuesday of the Month 

The Lodge was chartered in 1845

Grand Lodge Officers:

Edmund Dillahunty:  Most Worshipful Grand Master
Edward Howard: Right Worshipful Senior Grand Warden
William Martin: Right Worshipful Junior Grand Warden
John Dashiell: Right Worshipful Grand Secretary


Charter Lodge Officers:

Worshipful Master: John Laws
Senior Warden: George W Record
Junior Warden:  F. W. King

Dillahunty Charter

Website Builder